Express Recycling Locations

We have six convenient locations throughout South East Queensland.

Details for each location can be found below or click on the map to find your nearest location.

Clontarf / Redcliffe

266 Duffield Road, Clontarf QLD

0431 714 660

redcliffe@expressrecycling.com.au

MON-FRI:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

SATURDAY:   8:00 am to 3:00 pm

SUNDAY:   8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Closed on Public Holidays

Get Directions

Bongaree / Bribie

21 Armitage Street, Bongaree QLD

0478 793 127

bribie@expressrecycling.com.au

MON-FRI:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

SATURDAY:   9:00 am to 2:00 pm

SUNDAY:   Closed

Closed on Public Holidays

Get Directions

Noosa

26 Action Street, Noosaville QLD

0400 036 962

noosa@expressrecycling.com.au

MON-FRI:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

SATURDAY:   8:00 am to 2:00 pm

SUNDAY:   9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Closed on Public Holidays

Get Directions

Nerang / Carrara

5 Indy Court, Carrara QLD

0491 683 807

nerang@expressrecycling.com.au

MON-FRI:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

SATURDAY:   8:00 am to 3:00 pm

SUNDAY:   8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Closed on Public Holidays

Get Directions

Currumbin

11-13 Tea Tree Avenue, Currumbin Waters QLD

0417 580 064

currumbin@expressrecycling.com.au

MON-FRI:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

SATURDAY:   8:00 am to 2:00 pm

SUNDAY:   9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Closed on Public Holidays

Get Directions

Burpengary

186 Bruce Highway Eastern Service Road

Burpengary East  QLD  4505

0402 589 114

burpengary@expressrecycling.com.au

MONDAY:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

TUE-FRI:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

SATURDAY:   8:00 am to 2:00 pm

SUNDAY:   8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Closed on Public Holidays

Get Directions

Dundowran

3 Tradeway

Dundowran QLD  4655

0400 036 962

dundowran@expressrecycling.com.au

MON-FRI:   8:00 am to 4:30 pm

SATURDAY:   8:00 am to 2:00 pm

SUNDAY:   9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Closed on Public Holidays

Get Directions

Click the map to find the location nearest you.

HEAD OFFICE

Express Recycling
266 Duffield Road
Clontarf QLD 4020

admin@expressrecycling.com.au

© Express Recycling 2021